Projects

Project Early childhood health

The purpose of this project is to support health promotion programs and initiatives in the aera of early childhood and assist in meeting needs and helping to reduce health inequalities in official language minority comminities.

Project Telemedicine in mental health

The purpose of this project is to set up pathways that provide Francophones with access to confidential mental health services in French through telemedicine.

Project Interpretation and support pilot project

This project aims to set up an interpretation system in French through telemedicine and a service that enables patients to receive phone or e-mail support while making appointments, follow-up of files, medical trips, etc.

Project Human resources commitment to health and social sevices

The purpose of this project is to encourage the commitment of medical staff to offer services in French. It will be implemented through the creation of a Welcoming Community, a discussion group in French for medical staff and recognition and training scholarships

Project Welcoming and professional integration service

This program facilitates the arrival of Francophone interns who provide services to the population. In addition, we hope that the interns will be charmed by Nunavut and that they will want to return to work in our community.

Project Franco doc

This project contribute to the development of Franch-Language medical resources in Francophone minority communities across Canada.

Membership

Partners

© Resefan 2021

Projets

Projet Petite enfance en santé (PES)

Ce projet a pour but d’améliorer le mieux-être des parents, dès la période prénatale, ainsi que des enfants de 0 à 6 ans, en mettant en oeuvre des interventions pour améliorer l’accès à des services de santé et de mieux-être pour la petite enfance francophone au Nunavut.

Projet Télémédecine en santé mentale

Ce projet a pour but d’établir des processus donnant accès aux francophones des services en santé mentale confidentiels, et en français, grâce à la télémédecine.

Projet Interprétation et Accompagnement – Projet Pilote

Ce projet vise à mettre en place un système d’interprétation en français par télémédecine et mettre en place un service d’accompagnement pour permettre aux patients d’être soutenus par téléphone ou par courriel lors des prises de rendez-vous, des suivis de dossiers, des voyages médicaux, etc.

Projet Engagement des ressources humaines en santé et services sociaux

Ce projet a pour but de favoriser l’engagement des ressources humaines à offrir des services en français. Il est mis en œuvre par la création d’une Communauté Accueillante, d’un groupe de discussion en français pour le personnel médical et des bourses de reconnaissance et de formation.

Projet Service d’accueil et d’intégration professionnel

Ce programme facilite la venue des stagiaires francophones qui offrent des services à la population le temps de leur stage. De plus, nous espérons que les stagiaires seront charmés par le Nunavut et qu’ils voudront revenir y travailler.

Projet Franco-Doc

Ce projet contribue au développement de ressources médicales francophones en milieux francophones minoritaires au Canada.

Devenez membre. Inscrivez-vous ici!

Partenaires

© Réséfan 2021